Approval Portal

How can I remove myself from being an observer on a request?

If you were added as an observer and no longer want to receive updates as a purchase request progresses:

  1. Go to the detail page for the request.
  2. On the details page, scroll down to the Observers section.
  3. Next to your own name, click Remove.

You should see a message verifying that you have been removed as an observer. You will no longer receive updates about the purchase request. Note that you cannot remove users other than yourself from being observers.